Portrait

The VAL Group is your partner - because the VAL Group is people!

Digitization is more than just a fashion word. It is also indispensable when buying and selling “objects for life”.

The digitalization and use of modern technologies goes hand in hand with the desire of buyers and sellers to get a realistic picture of an object beforehand.

So far – so inadequate. Using modern technology is one thing. But without direct contact with you and your potential buyers, all this technology is nothing.

The VAL Group is people. Competent and experienced employees whom you would like to meet in order to be successful together with you. May we introduce ourselves briefly? We are the VAL Group. And who are you?

Behind the VAL Group are people:

Ricardo Kuonen

CEO


+41 79 552 14 45
ricardo.kuonen@valgroup.ch

Claudio Millius

COO


+41 79 934 07 08
claudio.millius@valgroup.ch

Hannes Cina

Consultant


+41 79 155 14 84
hannes.cina@valgroup.ch

Silvio Julier

Consultant


+41 78 950 17 64
silvio.julier@valgroup.ch

Robin Cina

Consultant


+41 79 947 78 17
robin.cina@valgroup.ch

Silvan Zuber

Construction and architecture


+41 79 666 55 06
silvan.zuber@valgroup.ch

Fabienne Fauchère

Consultant


+41 79 366 37 37
fabienne.fauchere@valgroup.ch

Martin Theler

Consultant


+41 79 418 74 09
martin.theler@valgroup.ch